Complete Meditation (Webinar)

Event Details

Event Hosted By: Tej Gyan Global Foundation
WHEN : 04/12/2020 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Online Event – See URL in Event Details
Online Event Overland Park

Attend this free webinar in Hindi for:

  • Simple & Powerful tools for Meditation.
  • Universal rules for Meditation.
  • Real perspective towards Meditation.
  • Harness the power of Meditation within you.
  • Shift from doing Meditation to being Meditation.

 

Date: Sunday, 12 April 2020  Venue: Online Webinar

Time: 4 PM PT/6 PM CT/7 PM ET  https://zoom.us/j/6520353968

Duration: 1.5 hours  Password: 111107

RSVP: americas@tejgyan.com

Type of Event: Hosted By: Tej Gyan Global Foundation

Leave a Reply