Taranga Album Launching Ceremony: Tarang: Author Kamala Neupane

Event Details

Event Hosted By: Kamala and Prakash Neupane
WHEN : 07/12/2020 8:45 am - 10:45 am

Online Link:



Topic: Taranga Releasing Ceremony
Time: Jul 12, 2020 7:30 PM Nepal time
USA: 8:45 am CDT
9:45 am EDT
6:45 am PDT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/2553338380

Meeting ID: 255 333 8380

Meeting ID: 255 333 8380
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/keC8Ef7YhT

Type of Event: Hosted By: Kamala and Prakash Neupane